news 2009...

 

My News:

 

Sun 1st Feb - Recorded She's Got Spies song Bachgen Drwg

 

Sat 14th Feb - She's Got Spies, Little Eris - Brecon, Brecon Theatre

 

Fri 8th May - Filmed part of Methu Meddwl video in Milan, Italy.

 

Mon 11th May - Filmed second part of Methu Meddwl video in Ogmore.

 

Tue 12th May - Filmed missing scenes of Methu Meddwl video in glorious Barry Island and the Knap.

 

Thu 2nd July - Blur - London, Hyde Park

 

Fri 3rd July - Blur - London, Hyde Park

 

Sat 22nd Aug - Green Man Festival - Crickhowell, Glanusk Park

 

Sun 23rd Aug - Green Man Festival - Crickhowell, Glanusk Park

 

Sun 30th Aug - Euros Childs, Y Niwl, Alun Tan Lan - Cardiff, Gwdihw

 

Sun 23rd Aug - Green Man Festival - Crickhowell, Glanusk Park

 

Fri 11th Sep - Euros Childs - End of the Road Festival, Dorset

 

Sat 12th Sep - End of the Road Festival, Dorset

 

Sun 13th Sep - End of the Road Festival, Dorset

 

Tue 22nd Sep - Euros Childs, Sweet Baboo, She's Got Spies - Rhondda, Smokeys

 

Thu 24th Sep - Euros Childs, Sweet Baboo - London, Tamesis Dock

 

Wed 21st Oct - Jonny - Edinburgh, The Picture House

 

Wed 28th Oct - She's Got Spies - Cardiff, Nos Da

 

Fri 13th Nov - She's Got Spies - Cardiff, Tommy's Bar, UWIC